[translation] Scawaii 2009 September - Ayumi Hamasaki Sekai
Ayumi Hamasaki Sekai
· Ayu's Official Site · Ayu's twitter · Ayu's YouTube · masa's translations · Misa-chan's translations ·

Go Back   Ayumi Hamasaki Sekai > Ayumi Hamasaki Forums > Enquiries > Ayu Library > Articles

Notices

Old 9th August 2009, 11:49 AM
everlasting dream Initiate

[translation] Scawaii 2009 September

Here’s my translation of Scawaii’s latest interview. It was a lot more difficult than Vivi’s one ;_; As I’ve said before; I’m still learning Japanese, so it’s not 100% flawless.

Anyway, she talks about health, the importance of taking care of your forehead (xD), Sunrise/Sunset and her boyfriend should understand the subtleties of the Japanese language ;D

Quote:
Scawaii 2009 September

---Previously you said that when you wake up, you have the daily routine to drink water that cleanses the inside of your body. Do you still have that routine?
“Yes. I don’t drink water though, I drink aojiru*. I mix the aojiru with collagen in 600cc of hydrogen water. Lately, drinking that has become my daily routine.”

---So it’s a special Ayu drink. On that subject; hydrogen water is drunk a lot lately, isn’t it?
“I guess. Takahashi-san* told me about how it seems very good for one’s body. Actually, I feel my body’s condition has improved since I’ve started drinking it . . . .”

---It’s for the benefit of the body, not just a trend.